Admin

2nd Grade


 

Second Grade Team

   
Picture Mrs. Morris 2nd grade                 Picture of Mr. Morrow 2nd Grade               Picture Dr. Demo-Roberts
        Mrs. Morris                                             Mr. Morrow                                      Dr. Demopoulos-Robert




PIcture of Mrs. Sacks          Picture Ms. Merrill 2nd grade       
                    Mrs. Sacks                                                    Ms. Merrill                                      
Ms. Roberts





Email

Ms. Morris - Kerrie.Morris@ocps.net

Ms. Roberts - Kelly.Roberts@ocps.net

Mr. Morrow - Michael.Morrow@ocps.net

Dr. Demopoulos-Roberts - Nancy.Demopoulos-Roberts@ocps.net

Mrs. Sacks - Caitlin.Sacks@ocps.net

Ms. Merrill - Bethany.Merrill@ocps.net

‚Äč