Admin

2nd Grade


Second Grade teacher picture

Ms. Morris, Ms. Roberts, Ms. Caruso,

Dr. Demopoulos-Robert, Ms. Sacks & Ms. Merrill
Email

Ms. Morris - Kerrie.Morris@ocps.net

Ms. Roberts - Kelly.Roberts@ocps.net

Ms. Caruso - Susan.Caruso@ocps.net

Dr. Demopoulos-Roberts - Nancy.Demopoulos-Roberts@ocps.net

Mrs. Sacks - Caitlin.Sacks@ocps.net

Ms. Merrill - Bethany.Merrill@ocps.net

‚Äč