Student Government

SGA Logo
APS Student Government
[email protected]


President: Jess Lawless
Vice President: Olivia Park
Secretary: Avery Drake
Treasurer: Lila Christmas
Historian: Grace Hyatt
8th Grade Representatives: Reagan Sacha & Marley-Marie Clayton
7th Grade Representatives: Zoe Bloodwell & Lucas Drake
And the rest of our Student Government Team: Jordan David, Davis Freyer, Thomas Lawrence, Kendall Magly, Braden Maier & Madison Rampt

Mark Your Calendars  
for these upcoming events
sponsored by Student