Admin

1st Grade


2019-2020 Supply List - First
 


   
First Grade Teachers Picture

      

 Ms. Kurowsky, Mr. Angel, Ms. Rummler, Ms. Behl, Mrs. Venturoni & Mrs. Nagy


Email

Mrs. Kurowsky - Ashley.Kurowsky@ocps.net

Mr. Angel - Phillip.Angel@ocps.net

Ms. Rummler - Breanna.Rummler@ocps.net

Ms. Behl - Candice.Behl@ocps.net

Mrs. Venturoni - Allison.Venturoni@ocps.net

Mrs. Nagy - Stefanie.Nagy@ocps.net

‚Äč